Skip to content

July 26, 2011

It’s funny, I found someone that I know if I got the chance I’d marry. I’ve never dated this person, haven’t known them very long but I had this instant reaction to them. Intuition has begun to play a huge role in my life, I have done enough and experienced enough to know that I should listen to my inner voice which tends to like to scream at me. It makes me sort of excited to see where my life goes because I keep meeting these extraordinary people and learning and experiencing so much. I am very proud of what I have right now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

