Skip to content

July 24, 2011

I’ve started to delete a lot of my Youtube subscriptions and blogs I used to follow. There was a time when, mostly because of Kayley, I watched a lot of videos and spent a lot of time keeping up on blogs. I still have my favorite blogs and sites that I regularly visit but honestly, Youtube has begun to bore me. I want to see videos that are art based, not vlogging. I don’t feel that I learn anything from a lot of the videos that are put on Youtube.  Beauty gurus even, after watching quite a few tutorials, have nothing particularly new. I mean, I like the community aspect of Youtube and how happy it has made Kayley but has never been my thing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

