Skip to content

July 16, 2011

 

I think when I was younger I used to own a jean backpack with embroidered pink flowers. Other than that, I don’t ever think jean material, other than actual jeans, ever interested me. But lately I’ve been finding that jean jackets have been catching my attention and I’ve decided that I really need to go out and find two really well fitting ones and stud them like what Balmain did last season to there leather jackets. And I’ve always loved Doc Martins, they are some of the most comfortable shoe ever made.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

