Skip to content

December 31, 2010

It’s funny to me how much time people spend making GIFF’s of movies and Youtubers and interviews with celebrities. GIFF’s are like the first thing you learn to make in early animation in the art department. They teach you the simple setup of whatever program your using and show you the basics of masking and animating, and I guess it’s sort of odd to me that people would spend so much time doing something that simple if the next step up is not that much harder. I guess I also don’t really understand why they’re so popular. I mean, yeah they are some times cute or sort of funny but I’d much rather look at a photograph or video.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 31, 2010 8:37 pm

    Giffs are strange. They make me lol. xx

Leave a Reply

