Skip to content

September 12, 2010

1. I am the one who:

has too much on her mind

remembers everything

looks a little bit closer

holds back anger

2. What I have to give you is:

sadness

depth

light

space

3. What I need from you is:

noise

feeling

protection

4. You’ll remember me when:

you can see what I can do

when Im not here

5. Name: a light in the dark

(a project from school in  my inner and outer worlds class that is an art therapy exercise )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

