Skip to content

August 17, 2010

Home from Portland

Every time  I end up traveling  I meet these amazing people and even if I don’t see them ever again I always remember everyone I meet. I’ve met some truly amazing people in my life whether it be at work or in portland or local bands, I love how easily relationships form with them. I am a strong believer that every relationship is beneficial because we are always learning from people.

At this point in my life Im lucky enough to be able to filter through everyone I know and decide who I want to stay in contact with and who I don’t. I like that. I like that I have nothing to lose at this point in my life. I have all of these incredible relationships with incredible people and its comforting to know that those  can be the only relationships I have.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

