Skip to content

August 11, 2010

Today I woke up at 7 and decided there was no point going back to sleep before I went to brunch with the girls

I’ve met some truly amazing people in the last three years between work and school and the seattle music scene. Really, really lovely people. Some of my favorite people on the planet are managers, district merchandisers, and fellow employees.

I love love love  stripe shirts. And stripes in general.

This movie was really very brilliant. I wish the ads hadn’t made it looks so childish. It’s violent and gruesome and hilarious.

Sometimes you see a photograph and all you can do is stare at it in wonder

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

