Skip to content

August 5, 2010

So currently Kayley is in London which makes me so incredibly happy because that is where she belongs. None of you reading this know her very well despite the hundreds of videos you may have watched about her, or the tweets or the facebook posts or even her blogs. You know many little snippets about  her and her life and loves and hates but I doubt many of you know her as well as I do. I am one of her best friends and have known her WAY before her internet fame. But I will tell you something something that you have probably already guessed, she loves London and what is in London and what London represents. I think this trip is possibly the best thing in the world for her right now. And as much I love her, Id love to see her  end up there and stay there and live part of her life there. She is deep down inside very British.  I know how happy she is right now without being there to see her and it makes me so incredibly happy to know how much she is loving life right now.

And I promise you, she is as brilliant and cool as you think she is and she is so so much more

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 9, 2010 1:59 pm

    I love you so much. I just caught up on your blog and saw this and showed Alex. I loooove you. ❤

Leave a Reply

