Skip to content

July 25, 2010

while everyone else is basking in the sun, I enjoyed a little too much sun over the last two days and have roasted myself to the point that it hurts. So, I decided to stay home (Im sadly missing a play, a concert and a photo shoot) but I decided that between this odd and everlasting summer cold and the sunburn and the lack of sleep that I’d better stay home. So I’ve looking through peoples blogs, reading, applying and reapplying aloe vera, watching beauty gurus videos and filling out stuff like this (each name [for the most part]  is linked with a particular picture that is a good example):

A) THE FOUR MOST STYLISH PEOPLE THAT INFLUENCED ME:

1. Carrie Bradshaw
2. Carey Mulligan
3. Kate Moss
4.Cate Blanchet

C) FOUR OF MY FAVORITE DESIGNERS
1. Alexander McQueen
2. Oscar de la Renta
3. Lanvin
4. Marc Jacobs

D) FOUR JOBS I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE:
1. Bagger
2. Dairy stocker
3. Florist
4. Student

E) FOUR MOVIES I WOULD WATCH OVER AND OVER (AND DO):
1. American Beauty
2. Robin Hood
3. Pride and Prejudice
4. The Producers

F) FOUR PLACES WHERE I HAVE LIVED:
1. Queen Anne, Was
2. Edmonds, WA
3. Up the street from that house in Edmonds, Wa
4. Will be living in the Denny Triangle in Seattle, WA

(google map these places if you must)

G) FOUR TV SHOWS I LOVE TO WATCH:
1. The Deadliest Catch
2. The Office
3. Top Gear
4. The Hour

H) FOUR PLACES I HAVE BEEN ON VACATION IN THE LAST FOUR YEARS:
1. Napa Valley, CA
2. Portland, OR
3. San Francisco, CA
4. Crater Lake, OR

I) FOUR WEBSITES I VISIT DAILY (Or at least Weekly):
1. Flickr
2. Kayley’s Blog
3.La Douleur Exquise
4. National Geographic Photo of the Day

J) FOUR OF MY FAVORITE FOODS:
1. Greek Gods Yogurt
2. Skinny Cow Ice cream bars
3. Fish and Chips
4. Cottage Cheese

K) FOUR PLACES I WOULD RATHER BE RIGHT NOW:
1. Portland, Oregon with my boys
2. In downtown San Fran roaming around the city
3. At some amazing show, dancing and jumping around
4. Anywhere but here

From Trust your style

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

