Skip to content

April 30, 2010
What is your current obsession?
Getting through this next week, does that count?
What’s for dinner?
Beef

What’s the last thing you bought?
A $1 scratch ticket, and no, I didn’t win anything

What are you listening to right now?
Florence and the Machine, Los Companios, Yeah yeah yeahs
 
 
If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
Greece
What’s your favorite quote (for now)?
“I always used to tell him that only fools could possibly escape the simple truth that now isn’t simply now: it’s a cold reminder. One day later than yesterday, one year later than last year, and that sooner or later it will come.”
 – A single man

What’s your favorite piece of clothing in your own wardrobe?
I really really like my American Apparel T-shirts
What’s your dream job?
I have a pretty amazing job right now, and am about to go to school for the other

What’s your worst habit?
I sometimes just wont try to get things done, cause i’d rather do something else

 

Do you admire anyones style?
Yes yes, the list grows every day but I really love the way KAte Moss dresses
Describe your personal style?
I still have yet to figure that out
What are your favorite movies?
American Beauty, Igby Goes Down, And Education, A single Man, Everything is Illuminated, Whats Eating Gilbert Grape
What inspires you?
Music, magazines, fashion, books, life, people

What’s your favorite book?
I’m quiet fond of the Rum Diary
Do you collect something?
I used to collect quarters. I started collecting Kimichi BLue Tags
What do you like most about yourself?
I like my height, and my legs
What’s your go-to nail polish color?

I like dark colors usually,  red, purple or black

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

