Skip to content

February 4, 2010

WHAT IS YOUR GREATEST FEAR?
Having everything fall to pieces.
WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE WAY OF SPENDING TIME?
I love to work, and be in a dark room, photographing, and hanging out with my best friends and my lovely boy.
WHICH LIVING PERSON DO YOU MOST ADMIRE?
Bob Dylan
WHO IS YOUR FAVORITE FICTIONAL HERO?
Aragon, Dustfinger, Lupin and Serius Black
WHO ARE YOUR REAL-LIFE HEROES?
Hunter S. Thompson and my best friends
WHAT IS YOUR MOST TREASURED POSSESSION?
MY cameras and rings. and anything that my grandma once owened.

WHEN AND WHERE WERE YOU HAPPIEST?
When I roll over and see him and roaming around my city.
WHAT IS YOUR MOST OBVIOUS CHARACTERISTIC?
Height
WHAT IS THE TRAIT YOU MOST DEPLORE IN OTHERS?
Ignorance.
WHAT DO YOU MOST DISLIKE ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE?
When my skin gets bad, I dont like that.
WHAT DO YOU CONSIDER YOUR GREATEST ACHIEVEMENT?
I got into my dream school and I have an amazing job.
WHERE WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE?
Seattle.
WHAT IS IT YOU MOST DISLIKE?
Ignorance and judgemental people
WHAT DO YOU VALUE MOST IN YOUR FRIENDS?
There energy and just there amazingness in general.
HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO DIE?
That’s one of the few things I like not to talk about.
WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO (WORDS YOU LIVE BY OR THAT MEAN A LOT TO YOU)?
Do what you love, fuck the rest. (little miss sunshine)
WHO HAS BEEN THE GREATEST INFLUENCE ON YOU?
Mr. Muilenburg, Mr. Delaney, my best freinds and everyone I have worked with.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

