Skip to content

The Yoga Ball

October 8, 2009

So eventually I will live in this apartment. Or if not this exact one, a small version of this apartment with only one room. But if Kayley and I end up living together this will be the space inwhich we share. There will be no teacup pigs or mini tiny pigs or whatever they are called. Besides, you have to put down a pet deposite. I know that crushed Kayleys dreams but I don’t want a pig. But a more important issue is who gets the master bedroom? I have no idea if the master bedroom possess some sort of something that makes it better than the actual bedroom but I suppose we’ll just have to go look at them and see. But what we WILL be getting is one of these. Yes, it’s pointless, and no, I don’t know what she plans to do with it. But, then again, who doesn’t want a star making machine?

We would have way to much fun decorating. I’ll tell you that much.

We’ll have pretty photographs, fancy bowls, dinner parties and the yoga ball.

Oh, and the city.

11890002

Taken with my Pentax. Hey Kayley? Why don’t we have pictures together? Or really any of the girls.

Now, if you excuse me I have a wedding to attend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

