Skip to content

August 24, 2009

We ended it. Whatever it was. Whatever it couldn’t be. Whatever it had been or could be if it weren’t for the ifs, buts and ands. You don’t want to hurt me and I don’t want to destroy something that isn’t mine. But I think you’re amazing. You make me feel amazing. I just liked knowing  I could make you happy. I’d do anything for you.

And don’t worry, I’ll keep smiling at you.

(You said I dont know how beautiful I am. But because of you, I think I’m a little bit closer to seeing it. Thank you)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

