Skip to content

Atmoshphere

June 10, 2009

I saw some guy wearing this shirt at Folklife and I decided I needed it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2009 11:20 am

    Oh I get it because it has the word “Shit” on the front. So it’s offensive which makes it funny because I think offending people is so hilarious.

    Or it could just be funny because it’s an absurd twist on an old saying.

    Or both??

    • thepostitnotejunkie permalink*
      June 11, 2009 11:28 am

      No, it’s the name of the Atmoshphere CD. I love that cd and I love the title, so I wanted the shirt.

Leave a Reply

