Skip to content

Matt Verzola

May 11, 2009

Matt Verzola isn’t much older than I am. But he works harder than possibly anyone I’ve ever met to get what he wants. He’s been photographing for about four years and is already a better photographer than most proffesionals who have been doing it for years. My photography teacher raves about his drive and motive to work and do what he loves. I found his photographs a little over a year ago and have been in love with them since.

Please go look at his photographs.

I love Matt so much. I love his photography, his style, his ideas and these videos he keeps posting:

http://www.ted.com/talks/view/id/66

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

