Skip to content

April 20, 2009

People say that as you grow older you loose enjoyment in the things that you once loved so much. I’ve never once agreed with that. Disney movies have become funnier with age, Batman has become more badass, boys have become more fun to be around and writing has become more meaningful. I am more aware of my surroundings and more aware of how I feel about things. But maybe in the future I will have no recollection of my past feelings and past doings. But hopefully I will still love what I love now and if I don’t , I hope I find enjoyment in things that are somehow more fantastic than what I love now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

