Skip to content

April 15, 2009

I got my nose pierced. Fianlly.

It didn’t hurt at all which surprised a lot of people.  I love piercings. I think for now this is going to be the last thing I get. If I get anything else it would be the Tragus or the rook. I’m not sure about the rook though, but I’d really like the Tragus done.

I’m going to the closing couture fashion show at Seattle Fashion week Saturday evening with a girl from the college newspaper I work on. I get to take pictures and we may go to a concert after. I’ve never been to a fashion show before, so this is going to be interesting.

I love Franz Ferdinands new cd and this song:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

