Skip to content

Self promo

April 8, 2009

I went to Pike Place Market with my three best friends Emma, Emily and Kayley on Friday. We also went up the hill into downtown Seattle to walk around. It’s the first time in a while I’ve been able to go there to shoot. I hope now that I’m taking photography that will change. I’m uploading the best ones to my Flikr account (click to see the rest) and will probably be  uploading for a couple days. Here are some of my favorites:

134

038

112

108

I love photographing. I know I’m not as good as some people nor am I worse than a lot of people. But I don’t really care. I do this this for me and I think that’s why I enjoy it so much. All I want it for people to see what I see.

This is the last post for the day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

