Skip to content

Honest

March 16, 2009

I sometimes wonder if I’ll grow up to be everything I’ve tried to get away from. I’m working so hard to get what I want but I wonder if it will all go up in smoke. I think everyone wonders about that. But somehow it doesn’t worry me. I sometimes wonder if I’ll end up alone.

I sometimes think I wouldn’t mind that.

All I know is I dont want to end up hating my job.

I dont want to end up rolling over one day and looking at the person lying next to me and going “ew”

All I know is that I know what I want to do with my life.

And I’m motivated enough to get there.

 

And I think that’s just enough.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

