Skip to content

Hello world!

January 6, 2009

l_cc27b14b55144f9597d10fe0c5f873d4.jpg picture by bfg123_2006

So er, Im Lauren. Theres really not much more to it than that. I don’t know how constant this is going to be nor how interesting. All I know is that I found my old blog yesterday, deleted it and signed up for this.  This blog isn’t going to have a theme or a certain subject, just what pops into my head. Sometimes it will make sense and maybe others not so much.  But maybe that’s what will make it interesting.  Hah.

The picture above is from an Urban Outfitters Catalog. I want an apartment that looks like that, I’ve been thinking about moving out a lot lately. I found a house the today… maybe that will be my next post.

I just have to get used to this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

